Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carolyn's Gourmet Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Buffysguide03 5 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

You catered our Breakfast at Yoo on the Park where we live. It was amazing. You gave us a variety to choose from everything was warm and fresh. We told our property manager to order from you again Thank you for a wonderful way to start our Wednesday.

Twinharris1 about 1 month ago

Santa's Bag is Loaded Baked Potato Soup

Excellent soup!

Rhornbuckle about 1 month ago

Determination

The Determination sandwich is one of the best on the menu. I have ordered it multiple times a week for nearly a year and am still not sick of it. The cheese is always perfectly melted onto the chicken and the mayo is evenly distributed making every bite perfect. The chicken can occasionally be a little dry, but that would be the only complaint. The bread is usually perfectly toasted and rarely burnt. Overall, 9/10 stars!

Kaylalya3 about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

I wanted something different for lunch, so I tried the Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla. Best meal I've had in a long time. Not too spicy, but just spicy enough. I love their fries too because they come with seasoning on top. Sooo good. Added bonus is their staff is always super friendly. Always a good lunch spot to get away from the office.

Jenabranch92 about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Burgers are cooked to perfection! It's my favorite item on the menu. It comes with chips but I pay the extra for fries - so worth it!

Ljdabes 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

The BBQ Chicken Quesadilla is a staple in my work lunch routine. It is a fun twist on the traditional recipe. Shredded chicken, zesty barbecue sauce, cheese, and onions inside the flour tortillas are a real treat. The friendly staff adds extra motivation to make the risky voyage across the One Atlantic passageway at least twice a week. This is truly the experience of a lifetime.

Cougarkidd 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

The best salad in Midtown. The BBQ sauce and ranch dressing are perfect together. The portions are large so you can eat as much (or little) as you want. The chicken is tender and tasty. 5 out of 5.

K6alvarez 2 months ago

Meatball Parm Sub

My favorite sandwich in midtown! Also try the quesadillas, they are very tasty.

Brandon 3 months ago

Carolyn's Breakfast Bowl

The cheese and mixture of chicken sausage and hash browns are delicious.

Stephan 3 months ago

Chicken Florentine

You will not find a better personal pizza in Midtown. Savory, cheesy and just plain scrumptious!

Twinharris1 3 months ago

Determination

A very tasty sandwich

Devinveach 3 months ago

Build Your Future Pizza

Their pizza is always delicious, never too greasy. The crust is perfect, not too thin or too thick. I usually order it with just pineapple, and you can tell the pineapple is fresh and not from a can.

Monicamanue 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The buffalo chicken pizza is the best! My favorite lunch at Carolyn's cafe.

Charlievorndran 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

Awesome

Cbrogsdale 3 months ago

Curley Fries

I LOVE these fries!! I have been a fan of them for almost 10 years, before you moved to One Atlantic Center and you were across the street. I was disappointed when you took them off the daily menu, but I am happy that you include them occasionally in your various menus and whenever they are available, I just have to get a serving. I have had other curley fries but so far none compare!

Neil 3 months ago

Triumph

The Triumph sandwich is excellent. It's a consistently good turkey sandwich that I eat several times each week.

Linda 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

I order the Bacon breakfast burrito often and it never disappoints.

Bkirwin 3 months ago

Conqueror

My go-to lunch sandwich

Sterling01 3 months ago

Egg and Cheese

I love and appreciate you guys breakfast items. I do not eat pork or beef, so the fact you have chicken sausage means a lot. I also appreciate that we can order online and go and pick up without the wait. Thank you for all you do and continue the excellent work.

C Bernard over 1 year ago

Chicken Quesadilla

I Love, Love the Chicken Quesadilla... It's really could be TWO MEALS in ONE...

Goddesscafe35 28 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Absolutely delicious very authentic right along with the chili

Twinharris1 about 1 month ago

Naughty or Nice?! Double Chili Cheese Dogs

Very very good.

Kareen about 2 months ago

Fiesta Chicken Salad

Delicious! I substituted spinach for the romaine which made it even better.

Zach about 2 months ago

Chickenboli

Pretty tasty

Yorkegale 2 months ago

Veggie Quesadilla

Love their quesadilla's but the entire menu is very good, tons of choice. Greek wraps are a favorite. Online ordering and pickup is so easy and convenient for lunchtime!

Richard 2 months ago

Innerdrive

Great wrap. It's delicious.

Iluvmmz 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

The cheese wrap really brings this together! Not too much sauce either. Very good! One of my favorite things to get other than the BBQ Quesadilla.

Julie 3 months ago

Carolyn's Breakfast Bowl

Customized my ingredients and it was perfect! Very tasty and exactly as I requested! Will order again.

Sataylor 3 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

The best part about the breakfast omelet is they are fresh and made to order.

Meanad21 3 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Have you tried Catering with Carolyns? OMG THE BEST. We order Breakfast Burritos that are filled with Egg, cheese, Bacon or Sausage and sometimes the Veggie as well. It comes with A cup of Salsa on the side! Too die for! We also ALWAYS have Superb service from their Drivers... Always on time, Always Polite. Try Carolyn's-they wont disappoint.

Jreeves 3 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

The Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla is my absolute favorite ! It has plenty of chicken and just the right amount of kick on the tongue. The sauce has great texture. I highly recommend it.

Melissa 3 months ago

Motivation

The combination of flavors is incredible. Paired with a side of the delicious seasoned crinkle fries, you have a filling lunch that makes your tastebuds happy!

Sharondhall1984 3 months ago

Baked Potato Pizza

The baked potato pizza is the most satisfying comfort food you could hope for. If you are having a horrible day in the office and this pizza is on the menu, do yourself a favor and have it. You will feel better! When this is on the weekly menu, our office has a stampede to come over to get this dish. I wish it was a regular menu item.

Bdukes 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

Love the BBQ Quesadilla! Chunks of white meat chicken in a rich, tangy BBQ sauce, smothered but not drenched. A generous blend of cheeses coats the chicken inside the floured pie-sliced portions which are slightly seared to seal in the meat's juices. It's served with a side of multi-colored tortilla chips with a mild, homemade salsa and sour cream. Large portion with enough for a snack late in the day or to take home.

Jewel 3 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

The BBQ chicken pizza is great! I consistently order this and add bell peppers.

Dannydkim 3 months ago

Stromboli

The Stromboli was delicious and filling. I really enjoyed each bite as I devoured the meal with a hearty helping of sauce.

Amber 3 months ago

Innerdrive

The wraps are always a good lunch. The Innerdrive is basically an Italian sandwich in wrap form and it is SOOO good. The weekly specials are usually good as well and they have a great variety of choices.

Terrie 3 months ago

Carolyn's Supreme Pizza

Fresh ingredients, crisp crust, has everything I like on it, delicious!

Guest over 1 year ago

Confidence

This is a must try!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA