Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Carolyn's Gourmet Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Carolyn's Gourmet Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Latonia 5 months ago

Power Lunch Tray

My team loved the Power Lunch Tray (Wraps) w/ Garden Salad. This awesome wrap assortment offers something for every taste.

Ileanonjesus8 5 months ago

Build Your Future Pizza

Veggie PIZZA Outstanding and Menu presentation is exceptional!

Hashina 6 months ago

Backyard Burgers, Chicken and Hot Dogs

I've been ordering from Carolyn's for over 10 years and have to be disappointed. It doesn't matter if you're ordering breakfast or lunch, you'll enjoy any item you purchase. Not only is the food great, the customer service is excellent. Excellent customer service and food goes along way within an establishment and I can honestly say the Carolyn's possesses both of these qualities. The owner Scott and Managers Beth, Crystal and Miguel are all the best, very friendly, professional and down to earth. Definitely one of the best restaurants in the area. :-)

Samantha 6 months ago

Build Your Future Pizza

These pizzas are sooooo good! They're baked to perfection in an authentic fire oven which crisps the edges just right. I've had all of the pizza offerings but I prefer to build my own. The pizzas aren't those small personal ones you usually see that are only 4 slices. I can usually only eat half n save rest for later.

Chandra 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Salad

Add a little blue cheese and top w/ black olives and you have perfection in the Buffalo Chicken Salad!!

Buffysguide03 7 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

You catered our Breakfast at Yoo on the Park where we live. It was amazing. You gave us a variety to choose from everything was warm and fresh. We told our property manager to order from you again Thank you for a wonderful way to start our Wednesday.

Twinharris1 8 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato Soup

Excellent soup!

Rhornbuckle 8 months ago

Determination

The Determination sandwich is one of the best on the menu. I have ordered it multiple times a week for nearly a year and am still not sick of it. The cheese is always perfectly melted onto the chicken and the mayo is evenly distributed making every bite perfect. The chicken can occasionally be a little dry, but that would be the only complaint. The bread is usually perfectly toasted and rarely burnt. Overall, 9/10 stars!

Kaylalya3 8 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

I wanted something different for lunch, so I tried the Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla. Best meal I've had in a long time. Not too spicy, but just spicy enough. I love their fries too because they come with seasoning on top. Sooo good. Added bonus is their staff is always super friendly. Always a good lunch spot to get away from the office.

Jenabranch92 9 months ago

Cheeseburger

Burgers are cooked to perfection! It's my favorite item on the menu. It comes with chips but I pay the extra for fries - so worth it!

Ljdabes 9 months ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

The BBQ Chicken Quesadilla is a staple in my work lunch routine. It is a fun twist on the traditional recipe. Shredded chicken, zesty barbecue sauce, cheese, and onions inside the flour tortillas are a real treat. The friendly staff adds extra motivation to make the risky voyage across the One Atlantic passageway at least twice a week. This is truly the experience of a lifetime.

Cougarkidd 9 months ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

The best salad in Midtown. The BBQ sauce and ranch dressing are perfect together. The portions are large so you can eat as much (or little) as you want. The chicken is tender and tasty. 5 out of 5.

K6alvarez 9 months ago

Meatball Parm Sub

My favorite sandwich in midtown! Also try the quesadillas, they are very tasty.

Brandon 10 months ago

Carolyn's Breakfast Bowl

The cheese and mixture of chicken sausage and hash browns are delicious.

Stephan 10 months ago

Chicken Florentine Pizza

You will not find a better personal pizza in Midtown. Savory, cheesy and just plain scrumptious!

Twinharris1 10 months ago

Determination

A very tasty sandwich

Devinveach 10 months ago

Build Your Future Pizza

Their pizza is always delicious, never too greasy. The crust is perfect, not too thin or too thick. I usually order it with just pineapple, and you can tell the pineapple is fresh and not from a can.

Monicamanue 10 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Pizza

The buffalo chicken pizza is the best! My favorite lunch at Carolyn's cafe.

Charlievorndran 10 months ago

Cobb Salad

Awesome

Cbrogsdale 10 months ago

Curley Fries

I LOVE these fries!! I have been a fan of them for almost 10 years, before you moved to One Atlantic Center and you were across the street. I was disappointed when you took them off the daily menu, but I am happy that you include them occasionally in your various menus and whenever they are available, I just have to get a serving. I have had other curley fries but so far none compare!

A 5 months ago

Meatball Parm Sub

Simply delicious! The meatballs are juicy and have the right amount of seasoning, delicious marinara and right amount of mozzarella. Highly recommend this sandwich - won't disappoint!

Megan 6 months ago

Power Lunch Tray

I was nervous to try a new catering company but yet sick and tired of showing up with the same old vendors! I was so impressed with Carolyn's! The food was fresh and delicious! The staff were very friendly and my clients were very pleased!! They will be my go-to from now on!!

Emtaylor 6 months ago

Lasagna

Everyone one loved it! We had the meat lasagna and the chicken lasagna. Delicious!!!

Mcgsports 6 months ago

Cuban

Good portion size and very tasty!

Twinharris1 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

Always a solid choice, their quesadilla is excellent.

Goddesscafe35 8 months ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Absolutely delicious very authentic right along with the chili

Twinharris1 8 months ago

Naughty or Nice?! Double Chili Cheese Dogs

Very very good.

Kareen 8 months ago

Fiesta Chicken Salad

Delicious! I substituted spinach for the romaine which made it even better.

Zach 9 months ago

Chickenboli

Pretty tasty

Yorkegale 9 months ago

Veggie Quesadilla

Love their quesadilla's but the entire menu is very good, tons of choice. Greek wraps are a favorite. Online ordering and pickup is so easy and convenient for lunchtime!

Richard 9 months ago

Innerdrive

Great wrap. It's delicious.

Iluvmmz 9 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

The cheese wrap really brings this together! Not too much sauce either. Very good! One of my favorite things to get other than the BBQ Quesadilla.

Julie 9 months ago

Carolyn's Breakfast Bowl

Customized my ingredients and it was perfect! Very tasty and exactly as I requested! Will order again.

Sataylor 10 months ago

Build Your Own Omelet

The best part about the breakfast omelet is they are fresh and made to order.

Meanad21 10 months ago

Breakfast Burrito

Have you tried Catering with Carolyns? OMG THE BEST. We order Breakfast Burritos that are filled with Egg, cheese, Bacon or Sausage and sometimes the Veggie as well. It comes with A cup of Salsa on the side! Too die for! We also ALWAYS have Superb service from their Drivers... Always on time, Always Polite. Try Carolyn's-they wont disappoint.

Jreeves 10 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla

The Buffalo Chicken Quesadilla is my absolute favorite ! It has plenty of chicken and just the right amount of kick on the tongue. The sauce has great texture. I highly recommend it.

Melissa 10 months ago

Motivation

The combination of flavors is incredible. Paired with a side of the delicious seasoned crinkle fries, you have a filling lunch that makes your tastebuds happy!

Sharondhall1984 10 months ago

Baked Potato Pizza

The baked potato pizza is the most satisfying comfort food you could hope for. If you are having a horrible day in the office and this pizza is on the menu, do yourself a favor and have it. You will feel better! When this is on the weekly menu, our office has a stampede to come over to get this dish. I wish it was a regular menu item.

Bdukes 10 months ago

BBQ Chicken Quesadilla

Love the BBQ Quesadilla! Chunks of white meat chicken in a rich, tangy BBQ sauce, smothered but not drenched. A generous blend of cheeses coats the chicken inside the floured pie-sliced portions which are slightly seared to seal in the meat's juices. It's served with a side of multi-colored tortilla chips with a mild, homemade salsa and sour cream. Large portion with enough for a snack late in the day or to take home.

Jewel 10 months ago

BBQ Chicken Pizza

The BBQ chicken pizza is great! I consistently order this and add bell peppers.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA